Tumbling…



20160422_2185instgrm

Jeffrey at the end of the tumbler, checking for bad clams and ‘trash.’ What this photo does not convey is the incredible speed, agility and team work the whole process of clamming requires and which these guys have perfected.

That is one reason I want to get better at working with videos. My video editing skills are near zero and I recently downloaded Blender to try and learn more about editing and working with videos. I sure would like to bring up my video skills up to my film and digital ones.  Good luck with that…! :) Anyhow, I have started to work my way through the zillions of hours of Blender videos and thus far have gotten no further than sorta being able to import a video into Blender.

About christian harkness

Photographer and printmaker; living and working in north Florida.
This entry was posted in art, black and white, clam farming, clamming, digital, documentary, documentary, Florida, photography, Southern Photography, the way we work and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

