Morning Sky…


20160422_1953instgrmHeading out on my ride Friday morning there were interesting clouds in the sky and I planned on stopping at No.4 to see if I could get a photo of the water and sky. Just as I got off the bike the clouds moved away from the sun and bright sunlight hit me in the face. As I was fumbling around with my camera and about to give up, because the sun was just too bright, shining right into my lens, an interesting clump of clouds moved in front of the sun and I had my photo.

About christian harkness

Photographer and printmaker; living and working in north Florida.
This entry was posted in art, bicycle, black and white, digital, Florida, landscape photography, photography, Southern Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Morning Sky…

  1. Dave says:

    Wow Christian! Nicely done! It’s good to stand around and see what happens sometimes!

Leave a Reply

