Learned Something New…


image

About christian harkness

Photographer and printmaker; living and working in north Florida.
Image | This entry was posted in art. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Learned Something New…

  1. excellent…is this a motor drive sequence?

  2. I should have titled it ‘My Phone Did It.’ Seriously, I just recently got my first smart phone and low and behold it downloaded all kinds of photos I had in [private] Picasa albums. And then it apparently went and looked for photos that could be sequenced – and this was the result.

    Judging by the perspective of the photos, I was standing in the water, and probably using my little Sony waterproof camera to make these photos. The camera has a ‘burst’ mode and I guess I had this turned on.

    Photography is certainly getting curiouser and curiouser by the day and the Big Brother is growing by leaps and bounds! :)

    Cheers – christian

Leave a Reply

