Straight Scan…


mb002webCleaning up, I ran across this print of MB which was done a couple of decades or so ago. It is about 7×11 inches printed on warmtone Agfa fiber paper. Aside from the fact that I really like the portrait, what is amazing to me is that it was made with my 35mm SLR using T-Max 3200. By the way, MB is now a wonderfully successful photographer – I am so proud of her!

About christian harkness

Photographer and printmaker; living and working in north Florida.
This entry was posted in Agfa, black and white, film photography, portrait, Southern Photography, t-max 3200. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Straight Scan…

  1. Beautiful print, I love photographic time travel.

  2. Beautiful shot…somehow, a very American face…

Leave a Reply

