“The Perfect Morning…”


20150422_7791webThe ‘cold’ front passed through yesterday, and this morning the air was cool and crisp, a welcome break from the muggy warm weather we have been having. I have a feeling it is our last ‘hurrah’ before summer comes in earnest.Going out on my bike I had to push a bit against the northerly winds, but at least they hung around on my return leg, and I had a brisk ride back. At home, I had the a/c off and the doors open

About christian harkness

Photographer and printmaker; living and working in north Florida.
This entry was posted in art. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “The Perfect Morning…”

  1. Lori M-I says:

    I awoke to snow today =( I had to turn the furnace back on. I envy your perfect morning!

  2. Grrr – I guess that is why we are having nice weather!

Leave a Reply

