“Jumping The Gun…”


tumblr_nkjxwt560Q1qjomr1o1_1280…here a bit with posting this ‘work-in-progress’ issuu version of my The Colors Of Clamming portfolio.My plans are to make this a downloadable publication containing the fifteen images from my current portfolio. This will be Volume One and I hope to follow this with more The Way We Work volumes on issuu.

I would really love your comments, ideas, and feed-back on this!!!!

About christian harkness

Photographer and printmaker; living and working in north Florida.
This entry was posted in art, Artist's book, book, clam farming, color photography, digital, documentary, Florida, photo book, photography, Southern Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to “Jumping The Gun…”

  1. Looks great in colour….she looks more like an Olympic swimmer in training than a clamming girl!

  2. ..Just looked through the book….very nice

  3. Dave says:

    That issu link is too long. I had to remove the http:// from the end of it to get to the right page.

    When I look at the magazine, the outside says “The Colors of Clamming”, The inside, page 5 of 7 shows “The Way We Work”

    Dave

    On Sun, Mar 1, 2015 at 4:32 PM, christian harkness – photo blog wrote:

    > christian harkness posted: “…here a bit with posting this > ‘work-in-progress issuu version of my The Colors Of Clamming portfolio.My > plans are to make this a downloadable publication containing the fifteen > images from my current portfolio. This will be Volume One and I hope to > follow”

    • Hi Dave – thanks – I fixed the link. I seem to do that a lot. The link on the image above works ok. You should be able to see three photos inside the book – that is all I have posted so far.

Leave a Reply

