“Full Screen….”


fullscreenwebI have finally managed, or think I have, to incorporate a full screen slide show into my website. It has been a heck of a ride, and I still do not understand anything about the  jQuery Library and how to design web pages with it. My slideshow works on all my browsers and my Kindle. However, there certainly is a chance that it will not work  on yours. So, if you have a moment, I would appreciate it if you would click on the above screen shot and see it it works for you. Again, many thanks for your help!

About christian harkness

Photographer and printmaker; living and working in north Florida.
This entry was posted in art, black & white, color photography, digital, documentary, Florida, landscape, photography, portrait, Southern Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to “Full Screen….”

  1. Works fine on Windows 8 Chrome etc.

  2. Dave says:

    Looks good here too. The second image, the head shot of the lady, is outstanding!

  3. Hey Dave – many thanks! And it’s film too [Neopan 1600]. For some reason I am having problems logging into your WP site with my WP password etc – will have to chase that down some more. Maybe I changed my password and can’t remember it…Anyhow glad you like the Fuji. I have not used it but I am a fan of fixed focus lenses, and all the things I read about the Fuji are good!

  4. Lori M-I says:

    Worked for me as well with Chrome and Windows 8. I wasn’t sure if it would because I live in a rural area and have “craptastic” internet but everything loaded fine.

Leave a Reply

