“Once More…Colors of Clamming….”


colorofclammingMy apologies for posting this again. I went ahead and incorporated the two pages into my website. I would appreciate any feed-back or hear of any problems you might be encountering when viewing these two pages. I have learned that no matter how much I check and double check on my end, there are always some digital gremlins that can sneak up on me and mess things up.

About christian harkness

Photographer and printmaker; living and working in north Florida.
This entry was posted in art, cedar key, color photography, digital, documentary, Florida, photography, Southern Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “Once More…Colors of Clamming….”

  1. Lori M-I says:

    They worked fine for me. As an observation the spacing with the three images struck me as unbalanced on the front page. I realize that was to leave room for the links to “Content” and “Home” but the resulting alignment made be feel like something was just a bit “off”. =)

    • Thank you again Lori – I know I would have sat there for ages and said to myself ‘that just does not look quite right’ without figuring out what the problems was. – So, yes, many thanks!

Leave a Reply

