“Getting There…”


20140904_6533web

20140904_6532webThis afternoon I took my boxes of framed photos to the Arts Center for the upcoming exhibit, which opens on the 13th of this month, a date which is creeping up on me. I think the space looks great. Above are a couple of quick snapshots, with my framed photos lined up along the wall on which they will be hung. Right now they are in no particular order. I hope to be able to get Wyeth to give me a hand hanging them. I am a terrible ‘hanger’ and she is great at it.

About christian harkness

Photographer and printmaker; living and working in north Florida.
This entry was posted in art, black & white, cedar key, cedar key photography, clam farming, documentary, film photography, Florida, photography, Southern Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “Getting There…”

  1. Best of luck with your show!!

  2. These look fabulous, Christian. Plenty of room on that wall to display your work!

Leave a Reply

