“Even The Simple Ones…”


20140322_5283web I am in the process of making some more digital negatives for the Cyanotype book project I wrote about in my previous post. I am just struck by how even the ‘nothing’ photos of the landscape grab me. Don’t know if anybody else feels that way, but I thought I’d post it.

About christian harkness

Photographer and printmaker; living and working in north Florida.
This entry was posted in art, Artist's book, book, cyanotype, digital, digital negative, Florida, landscape, photography, Southern Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to “Even The Simple Ones…”

  1. I love that sort of emptiness which is full to overflowing….just beautiful. I need to get out and do some landscapes.

  2. Dave says:

    Minimalism is a good thing! lovely photograph

  3. Nita McGrew says:

    Oh I really love this. Perfect.

  4. Thank you so much much Nita – it is growing on me! :)

Leave a Reply

