“On The Clothes Line…”


900801-23nikFAweb Friday I made it into town [120+ miles round-trip] for some grocery shopping and to stop by the art supply store to buy a sheet of Arches Cover – black, with which to make a cover for my Japanese stab binding book  [yes, I am still working on it]. So, in addition to the book project, I decided to revive my, as Click & Clack would say ‘Shameless Commerce’ blog for selling some of my prints. For my initial ‘offering’ I am going to rely on the Cedar Key photos which were featured at last year’s Cedar Key’s Aquaculture Association Conference, and the above is one of them. If any of you have the time and interest, I would greatly appreciate comments on my ‘under construction’ photo blog. From the blog dates it is obvious that I have had the blog up for some time, however, it has been ‘off the air’ and right now I am trying to ease back into it, and see if I can make it work.

About christian harkness

Photographer and printmaker; living and working in north Florida.
This entry was posted in art, black & white, cedar key, cedar key photography, clam farming, documentary, film photography, fl 32625, Florida, landscape, photography, slow exposure, Southern Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “On The Clothes Line…”

Leave a Reply

