“If you come to a fork in the road…”


20130220_2300nikcpanoweb…take it.” I believe Yogi Berra is supposed to have said that. When I get for a three mile walk, I take the one on the right. For a shorter one the one on the left will have to do. There is a funny little article, The Benefits of Exercising Outdoors, in todays NYT. I do understand about lousy weather and all that, but I too kinda wonder about people who will drive miles to go to a gym when they could be using that time to exercise outside. Anyhow, I do not need to flog that one. I just thought that those of you who have enjoyed seeing the Spanish moss would also like this one.

About christian harkness

Photographer and printmaker; living and working in north Florida.
This entry was posted in color photography, digital, Florida, landscape, photography, Southern Photography, Southwood, Tallahassee and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “If you come to a fork in the road…”

  1. I had no idea that there was such a person as Yogi Berra. I thought it was a misprint in your post, and googled it for the hell of it. What do we Brits know?

Leave a Reply

