“Stupid Mistakes..making a folio…part II…”


I keep making stupid little mistakes in putting this folio together. So, please bear with me. Once I do it correctly, I will give a bit more detailed description on how I made it. Despite my mistakes, it is not complicated, and I am sure you can figure it out for yourselves alreasdy! :)  — It is still fun though.

About christian harkness

Photographer and printmaker; living and working in north Florida.
This entry was posted in art, cedar key, cedar key photography, documentary, fl 32625, Florida, paper negative, photography, pinhole, Santa Barbara Pinhole Camera, slow exposure, Southern Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “Stupid Mistakes..making a folio…part II…”

  1. drawandshoot says:

    It will be beautiful!

    =================

    Thanks!
    -c-

  2. You could have used that one in Japan! :) Good luck with your folio.

    ================

    :)

  3. simon0252 says:

    An impressive folio. A perfect way to showcase a wonderful series of images.

    ========================

    Thanks Simon – now I just have to finish the darn thing correctly! :)

Leave a Reply

